Log in

I forgot my password

July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» MORE USER INPUT REQUIRED
Mon Feb 11, 2013 8:54 am by vinculum

» Dr Who Symphony and ANSTO Rocket workshop for Kids
Sun Dec 16, 2012 12:27 pm by MareeTE

» Christmas BBQ
Mon Dec 03, 2012 7:43 am by vinculum

» 10th November 2012
Tue Nov 06, 2012 7:41 am by sabrewulf

» Sky Harbinger App
Mon Oct 29, 2012 3:57 am by sabrewulf

» Unusual Sighting 16 Oct
Mon Oct 22, 2012 11:18 am by Peter Williams

» Say Hello :)
Tue Oct 16, 2012 12:45 pm by vinculum

» Altitude control using Argo & PIC micro
Mon Oct 15, 2012 8:34 am by vinculum

» 13th October 2012
Sat Oct 13, 2012 8:35 am by sabrewulf


Observation Blog

Go down

Observation Blog

Post  sabrewulf on Wed Sep 26, 2012 2:24 pm

I have an observation (B)log here:

[Only admins are allowed to see this link]

I try and keep it updated after every session.

Cheers,
Simon
avatar
sabrewulf

Posts : 18
Join date : 2012-06-18
Age : 48
Location : Telopea

View user profile http://astronomy.kustard.org

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum